The cold is coming.
The shadows will win.
Humanity will die.

Cressida and her allies must stand against the Shadow Assemblage one final time. If they fail? Frostma will freeze the planet and the shadow gods will rule.

"Ice" is the third and final book in "The Book of Fire Trilogy", a series of fantasy adventure novels aimed at children aged ten and above, but like Harry Potter can be enjoyed by adults too.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete David L. Dawson Book List