• Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:

Home is where the heart is… Or some bullsh*t like that.Ten years ago, Maxine Foster left her home at the Pinelands Pack and she's never looked back since. Now, she avoids their New Jersey territory at all cost and lives on the road, on her own terms. Life is good until a flat tire and a werewolf attack leaves her stranded in the Garden State. To make matters worse, while drinking away her nerves at a local bar, who saunters in but the Pinelands wolves and the man she loathes most of all... Adam Shaw. Adam never meant to hurt Max, but one glance at her after all these years and he can see how the scars from the past have hardened her. Still, after the mysterious death of a pack member, Adam's under strict orders from their alpha to bring her home. But even with almost a decade behind them, one thing's stayed the same—she isn't coming without a fight.With werewolves everywhere turning up missing or dead, Adam and Max find themselves running head-first into something far more sinister than werewolf rivalry. Something that could unravel the very nature of their species' existence.Fangs bared and hackles raised, readers searching for gritty suspense tangled with swoon-worthy romance will Howl for the latest book by USA Today Bestselling Author, Harper A. Brooks! One-click to start this series today!Pinelands Pack Series#1 Howl#2 Bite#3 Devour
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Harper A. Brooks Book List