Homeland: Uprising
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Main Genre:
    Science Fiction
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
For the first time, all FIVE Bunker books, with over 600 Five Star reviews, is being offered in one mega-release as HOMELAND: Uprising...

A troubled explosives expert. A cyberattack on American soil. When the grid goes down, the nation's freedom hangs in the balance.

Jack Bunker vowed to never step foot on another battlefield. But the former Combat Engineer's new peaceful life in the Colorado mountains is shattered after an attack takes out America's power grid. When suspicious activity plagues the nearby high-security military facility, Jack fears he'll soon have another war on his hands.

As the story unfolds, Bunker suspects a foreign invasion is imminent, leaving him no other choice but to somehow transform the mild-mannered townsfolk into military-grade guerrilla warriors. He knows if their small town surrenders, America won't be far behind.

But his plan won't be easy, not when his makeshift troops begin to pry into his painful past. Sharing the truth with them could cost him their trust, but he'll never earn their command by keeping what haunts him a secret.

Homeland: Uprising is a non-stop, high-octane, post-apocalyptic thriller. If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful warriors, and political intrigue, then you'll love Jay J. Falconer's explosive tale of true American grit.

Buy Homeland: Uprising now to join the fight for freedom today!

Rated R for Violence and Language.

NOTE: Previously published as individual titles: Bunker, Books 1 through 5.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Feb-2018
    • Createspace
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 198568618X
    • ISBN13: 9781985686182

View the Complete Jay J. Falconer Book List