Holding on
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

Sometimes letting go is the only way to hold it together... the new Young Adult series that comes with a free song download!

MAKING IT. Rock band Sweet Marguerite is sizzling on stage. They're playing gigs every week at the hottest clubs in San Diego...but jealousy and resentment are about to throw off their perfect harmony.

Love and Consequences Tracie will do whatever it takes to get her ex-boyfriend Carter back.

Mark is frightened. He's on the verge of losing his girlfriend Lily, and his painful secret about the band's name is about to come out.

Sienna is all mixed up. She promised to help Tracie hook up with Carter. But how could she know she would fall in love with him?

Can the members of Sweet Marguerite hold it together and focus on their passion for music? Or will they lose their chance to be the coolest band ever?
Sign In to Review This Book



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Debra Garfinkle Book List