His Objective
Protecting Layla is a 3-book mini-series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms. It's a spin-off from the Protecting Diana Series. After being saved from the human trafficker by the love of her high school years, Layla finds herself at a crossroads. No longer the innocent young girl she once was, she's trying to figure out who she is now. Being back in the States is enough. But, when sparks fly between Sova and her long-lost love's best friend, Liam, things get hairy. More than hairy. They get steamy. Coping with her past proves hard enough, but when desires Sova hasn't felt in years bubbling suddenly to the surface, it spawns memories and flashbacks that take over her memories. Kiril Radin has gone dark. A new mission has surfaced. And when Sova figures out the connection, another truth comes to light. One that will change the course of her path forever. Again. Protecting Layla Series: His Mission His Objective His Devotion Protecting Diana Series: Her Bodyguard Her Defender Her Champion Her Protector Her Forever

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2018
    • Createspace
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1729620701
    • ISBN13: 9781729620700
    • Dark Shadow Publishing
    • eBook


View the Complete Lexy Timms Book List