Heart Fate
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
    18 & up
  • Purchase:

Robin D. Owens continues her award-winning series with her seventh gripping novel set on the faraway planet Celta. You are free to do as you wish, but you cannot deny your Heart Fate....

Lahsin Yew has had enough of married life. Wed to a wealthy older man when she was just a girl, she runs away from his abusive home to find a new life on her own terms. At seventeen, she's about to enter her Second Passage, when her Flair -- and perhaps her HeartMate -- will be revealed.

With her husband giving chase, she finds sanctuary in a secret garden, where she meets Tinne Holly. Though he is her HeartMate, he cannot tell her, and her troubled past prevents her from trusting any man. Pretending to find her by chance, Tinne helps her through her Second Passage. But when the truth is revealed, can she forgive his deception and learn to trust in her destiny?
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Robin D. Owens Book List