When a dying time-traveler arrives in Innerworld to warn Shara Locke of a coming disaster, she is convinced that if she goes back far enough in time, she can prevent the catastrophe and clear up a personal dilemma in her ancestry.
Then Gabriel Drumayne, a Noronian historian, discovers Shara's plans and threatens to expose her unless she takes him along. Gabriel's agenda: stop Shara.
But the device is faulty, each time-hop rapidly disintegrating Innerworld and its people, while igniting the Noronian mating fever in Gabriel and Shara, bonding them as soul-mates.
When the pair finally return, nothing is as it was. The only solution: erase all memory of their journey including information gathered to prevent the coming disaster... and their love.
Previously titled: Stolen Dreams
"Compelling. Irresistible. Imaginative... passion of searing intensity." Romantic Times
"Marilyn Campbell has another winner Futuristic romance at its best." Johanna Lindsey, New York Times bestselling author of Let Love Find You
The Innerworld Affairs Series, in order
Marilyn Campbell is a USA Today Bestselling author and a true thrill-junkie who believes a great roller coaster ride can cure whatever ails her. Marilyn resides in the Sunshine State, with her four-legged companions, Milk-Dud and Sweetie.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Sep-2014
    • Epublishing Works!
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1614176337
    • ISBN13: 9781614176336
    • First Edition
    • Jul-2013
    • ePublishing Works!
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1614174512
    • ISBN13: 9781614174516
    • Jul-2013
    • ePublishing Works!
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Marilyn Campbell Book List