Full on
  • Published:
    Sep-2017
  • Formats:
    Audio
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:




A hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation...

Danny Best doesn’t just think he’s The Best. He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan and Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, Danny turns every single day into one crazy adventure.

Written by the author of the bestselling and very popular Truly Tan series this is the best-ever series for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Big Nate and Weirdo.
CLASSIFICATION

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Jun-2017
    • Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
    • Audible
    •  
    • Jun-2017
    • Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
    • Audible
    •  
    • Sep-2017
    • Bolinda Audio
    • MP3 CD
    • ISBN: 1489409491
    • ISBN13: 9781489409492

 


View the Complete Jen Storer Book List