Fugitive Justice

    Private investigators Jake and Annie Lincoln find themselves up against the law when a routine stakeout ends in the shooting of an innocent woman. With the evidence mounting against Jake, he becomes a fugitive on the run from justice with only Annie to turn to.
    With the police hard on Jake’s trail, and the public on the watch, the Lincolns are drawn into a dangerous and desperate situation as they battle to expose the truth and prove Jake’s innocence before the police manhunt tracks him down.
About This Mystery Series
   Book 1: Blood and Justice
   Book 2: Cold Justice
   Book 3: Justice for Hire
   Book 4: Captive Justice
   Book 5: Justice Overdue
   Book 6: Justice Returns
   Book 7: Personal Justice
   Book 8: Silent Justice
   Book 9: Web of Justice
   Book 10: Fugitive Justice
   Book 11: Profane Justice (Coming Next)

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2015
    • Ray of Joy Publishing
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 099477818X
    • ISBN13: 9780994778185
    • Nov-2015
    • Ray of Joy Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)

View the Complete Rayven T. Hill Book List