Fringe Space Tales - All of Amanda Love's Stories, in One Place
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Welcome to Fringe Space, partner. Keep your blaster handy, 'cause you might need it.

Plunge into the rough-and-tumble world of the galaxy's Fringe. Worlds chock full of Galactic Marshals, ambitious miners, roving preachers, and a full hand's worth of villains and varmints!

Come see how the toughest lawman on the Fringe got his start. Watch how a supernatural vision earned Amanda a lifelong friend and loyal alien bodyguard. And witness the terrible betrayal that sets two best friends into a cycle of murder and bloody revenge that last through two whole generations.

This compendium of all the tales in Amanda Love's universe contains the following material:

1) The novel The Adventures of Amanda Love, which is also available in trilogy form as Pay to Pray, Dogfight, and A Planet Torn.

2) The collections Love's Origins and A Shovelful of Stars. The stories in these collections include: Cantaloupes and Wild Shoshone, Vala Staffwielder, Love's Labors & Lies, Cyber Son, and Little Girl Lost.


This novel also includes preview chapters of Michael Angel's latest work of 'Fantasy and Forensics', Centaur of the Crime.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Dec-2012
    • Createspace
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1481128663
    • ISBN13: 9781481128667
    • Nov-2012
    • Banty Hen Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Michael Angel; Devlin Church Book List