Following Flora
  • Published:
    Nov-2014 (Hardcover)
    Jan-2035 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Main Genre:
    General Fiction
  • Pages:
    272
  • Age Level:
    10 & up
  • Purchase:
The Gadsby family will capture your heart yet again in this heartwarming sequel to "After Iris"

Life with the Gadsby family is always chaotic, but now things are spinning of control. Blue's parents are back home, alternating between rekindling their romance and wondering why they're still together, and Zoran, the au pair who used to keep them all sane, has moved out. What's more, he has taken in a reclusive teenage boy, which leaves Blue and her siblings feeling utterly abandoned. Naturally, Blue is determined to bring Zoran home -- and to document every moment of her family's trials and tribulations. Fans of "The Penderwicks" and "Counting By 7s" will find an insightfully funny narrator in the irresistible Blue Gadsby.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Nov-2015
    • Puffin
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0147512662
    • ISBN13: 9780147512666
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2014
    • Dial
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0803741286
    • ISBN13: 9780803741287
    •  
    • Nov-2014
    • Penguin
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0698153766
    • ISBN13: 9780698153769



View the Complete Natasha Farrant Book List