A planet populated by enchanters.
A magical book.
A cabal of shadow beings.
An assassin that turns people to stone.

Welcome to the magical world of Cressida Widdershins...

"Fire" is the first in "The Book of Fire Trilogy", a series of fantasy adventure novels aimed at children aged ten and above, but like Harry Potter can be enjoyed by adults too.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete David L. Dawson Book List