Eight Will Fall
  • Published:
    Nov-2019 (Hardcover)
    Nov-2020 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

"Adventurous and imaginative, Harian imbues the world of Demura with an infectious charm and energy, and just enough danger and darkness. A gorgeous fantasy that will hook readers from page one."―Madeleine Roux, New York Times-bestselling author of the Asylum series

Lovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by Sarah Harian's Eight Will Fall, a genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo.
In a world where magic is illegal, eight criminals led by rebellious Larkin are sent on a mission to rid their realm of an ancient evil lurking beneath the surface. Descending into a world full of unspeakable horrors, Larkin and her crew must use their forbidden magic to survive.
As they fight in the shadows, Larkin finds a light in Amias, a fellow outlaw with a notorious past. Soon, Larkin and Amias realize that their destinies are intertwined. The eight of them were chosen for a reason.
But as the beasts grow in number and her band is picked off one by one, Larkin is forced to confront a terrible truth: They were never meant to return.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Nov-2020
    • Square Fish
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1250619874
    • ISBN13: 9781250619877
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2019
    • Henry Holt
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1250196647
    • ISBN13: 9781250196644
    • Nov-2019
    • Henry Holt
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1250196655
    • ISBN13: 9781250196651
    • Nov-2019
    • Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Sarah Harian Book List