Easy Virtue: The Complete Series
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
“I believe everything and everyone has a price.”

Meet Blaire White and the two men who claim her as their own.

Ronan—he’s summertime and his kisses warm sunlight.

Lawrence—he’s the dark smoke that clouds her senses, whispers against her skin, and fills up her lungs, polluting her with his intoxicating beauty.

One has nothing to offer her but his heart, the other the world and everything money can buy.

One will own her soul, the other her body.

One asks for forever, the other for nights full of uninhibited, licentious pleasure.

Who will Blaire choose?

Merge into Blaire's world full of deceit, sex, lies, heartache, and money to find out the answer.

A delicious and sinful collection that includes two full-length books: Easy Virtue and Sweetest Venom.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Mia Asher Book List