Defend My Love
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

Book 3 - The Lake Willowbee Series

Megan Kirby thought all she wanted was her freedom. Freedom to leave prison behind. Freedom to be the wife and mother she had been denied up to now. She was wrong. She wanted someone to pay for her four lost years of being wrongly accused of embezzlement.

Daniel Kirby wanted his sweet, naïve wife back. Four years of prison took all that away. The woman in his home and his bed is not the teenage bride he expected. Instead he is living with a woman with one thing on her mind: payback.

She wants to be the wife and mother she missed being, but most of all she wants her husband to defend the truth, defend her, and defend their love.

Romance heat level - hot

Book 1 is Divorce, Interrupted
Book 2 is Dare To Trust
Sign In to Review This Book



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Jill James Book List