Deadly Refuge
  • Published:
    Nov-2018 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    320
  • Purchase:

For fans of Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot.
A Russian immigrant lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted and news quickly travels to MI5 in London.
Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are already knee-deep in conspiracies, and as they unravel the events that landed the man in the hospital, Liz learns of a network of Russians and their plot to undermine the German government. Liz and Peggy set out to locate and stop this insidious network, traveling the world from Montreal to Moscow.
The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities, and global espionage.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2018
    • Bloomsbury Publishing
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1632867974
    • ISBN13: 9781632867971
    •  
    • Nov-2018
    • Bloomsbury Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)

 


View the Complete Stella Rimington Book List