Country Love
  • Published:
    Feb-01-2022 (Release)
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Purchase:
Fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series will love this small-town, feel-good romance!Sean Gray is a cattle rancher, search and rescue volunteer, and closet romantic. When his twin brother asks him to help organize an over-the-top surprise wedding for his fiancée, Sean thinks he's crazy—until he meets Becky O'Donaghue—Bozeman's florist extraordinaire, and the woman who could change his life forever.Becky thought she'd left her past behind when she moved from Ireland to Montana. But seven years later, her past lands on her doorstep—complete with Mary, her ex-fiancé's four-year-old daughter.When Becky meets Sean, her life is one, big, complicated mess. She isn't looking for love, but love finds her in the most unexpected way.COUNTRY LOVE is the eighth book in The Protectors Series and can easily be read as a stand-alone. All of Leeanna's series are linked. If you find a character you like, they could be in another novel! For news of my latest releases, please visit and sign up for my newsletter. Happy reading!Praise for Leeanna Morgan's books:I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together, and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five star book.Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:The Montana Brides:Book 1: Forever Dreams (Gracie and Trent)Book 2: Forever in Love (Amy and Nathan)Book 3: Forever After (Nicky and Sam)Book 4: Forever Wishes (Erin and Jake)Book 5: Forever Santa: a Montana Brides Christmas novellaBook 6: Forever Cowboy (Emily and Alex)Book 7: Forever Together (Kate and Dan)Book 8: Forever and a Day (Sarah and Jordan)The Bridesmaids Club:Book 1: All of Me (Tess and Logan)Book 2: Loving You (Annie and Dylan)Book 3: Head Over Heels (Sally and Todd)Book 4: Sweet on You (Molly and Jacob)Emerald Lake Billionaires:Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss (Rachel and John)Book 2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan)Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)Book 4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)The Protectors:Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)Book 2: Just Breathe: (Kelly and Tanner)Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)Book 5: Coming Home (Mia and Stan)Book 6: The Gift (Hannah and Brett)Book 7: The Wish (Claire and Jason)Book 8: Country Love (Sean and Becky)Sapphire Bay:Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)Santa's Secret Helpers:Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)Return to Sapphire Bay:Book 1: The Lakeside Inn (Penny and Wyatt)Book 2: Summer At Lakeside (Diana and Connor)Book 3: A Lakeside Thanksgiving (Barbara and Theo)Book 4: Christmas At Lakeside (Katie and Peter)

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Leeanna Morgan Book List