• Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Pages:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
A secret team of modern-day Robin Hoods targets corrupt landlords in this spinoff from the New York Times-bestselling Sisterhood series…

In the second episode of a spectacular three-part series from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, the men in the Sisterhood's lives join forces to protect the underdog and see justice served. . .

It takes a special kind of man to love and be loved by one of the Sisterhood. The women's escapades have brought them worldwide fame and created a bond among their menfolk too. But now, Jack, Ted, Harry, Joe, Bert and Abner have formed a secret group of their own and they've got a project in mind -- taking down some of Washington, D.C.'s most ruthless slum landlords.

First step: making reparations to the tenants who've suffered. Second step: making sure the bad guys pay. Ted, Jack, and company must find a way to hit the villains where it hurts most. Good thing these modern-day Robin Hoods have learned from the best, and that the Sisterhood can always be counted on to help fight for what's right. . .
“The Men of the Sisterhood series has it all.”  -- RT Book Reviews
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Sep-2014
    • Kensington
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1420134965
    • ISBN13: 9781420134964
    • Mar-2015
    • Brilliance Audio
    • MP3 CD
    • ISBN: 1501224379
    • ISBN13: 9781501224379
    • Feb-2016
    • Brilliance Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1501224387
    • ISBN13: 9781501224386
    • Feb-2016
    • Brilliance Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1501224549
    • ISBN13: 9781501224546

View the Complete Fern Michaels Book List