• Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

Forced into a new world, a tortured witch must keep her friends alive.

Alexandra Yorke and her friends have solved a murder mystery, but the trouble has just begun. When Douglas attempts to capture the killer, things don't go as planned. Alex and her friends are forced through the rune gate, leaving the world they knew behind.
Marooned on the magical world of Othala, Alex must begin a new journey. One that will take her to the capital to warn the queen of treachery, but the Goddess has her own plan for Alex, something she never would've expected.
Chosen is the second book in the Rune Gate Cycle, a magical fantasy series that features witches, non-stop action, rich world building, and compelling romance.

Buy Chosen to continue the magical adventure today!

Reading Order: Rune Gate Chosen

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2014
    • Impulse Books UK
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1905380496
    • ISBN13: 9781905380497
    • Mar-2014
    • Impulse Books UK
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 190538050X
    • ISBN13: 9781905380503
    • Aug-2014
    • Impulse Books UK
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Mark E. Cooper Book List