• Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

SHIFTING BETWEEN MULTIPLE REALITIES A teenage girl consumed by guilt over her brother's death tries to find a universe in which he is still alive.
Sticky notes rim the mirror in rainbow colors.  REMEMBER.  DON'T FORGET HIM.  READ THE NOTEBOOK.  Remember what?  Remember who?  And what's this about a notebook?  There's another note, bottom center of the mirror.  THE DREAMS ARE REAL.
In an unconscious effort to find her dead brother, Kathleen slips between universes.  Choices begins in one dimension, then fractures into four distinct voices with every deision Kathleen/Kay/Kate/Kathy makes.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Deborah Lynn Jacobs Book List