Bone Rattle
  • Published:
    May-2021 (Hardcover)
    Mar-2022 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
  • Pages:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
A thrilling new crime novel from the author of Tom Clancy: Shadow of the Dragon, perfect for fans of the electrifying novels of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, and C.J. Box.
“Cameron's books are riveting page-turners.”
-- Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author
In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear…
In Juneau, a young Native archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns.

In Anchorage, a female torso -- minus head, hands, and feet -- is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first.

At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau. Instead of tracking dangerous fugitives, Cutter and Lola will be keeping track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile trial. The case involves a massive drug conspiracy with ties to a mining company, a lobbyist, and two state senators. When a prosecuting attorney is murdered -- and a reporter viciously attacked -- Cutter realizes they're dealing with something much bigger, and darker, than a simple drug trial. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land -- and inside the cold hearts of those would kill to hide its secrets…

What's buried in Alaska stays in Alaska.
"A double-barreled blast of action, narrative, and impossible-to-fake authenticity with a great sense of place and a terrific protagonist.”
-- C.J. Box, #1 New York Times bestselling author on Open Carry
People / Creatures
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Apr-2022
    • Pinnacle
    • Mass Market Paperback
    • ISBN: 0786047631
    • ISBN13: 9780786047635
    • Feb-2022
    • Canelo
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1800328400
    • ISBN13: 9781800328402
    • First Edition
    • May-2021
    • Kensington
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1496732081
    • ISBN13: 9781496732088
    • Apr-2021
    • Kensington Books
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Apr-2021
    • Canelo Action
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1800322984
    • ISBN13: 9781800322981
    • May-2021
    • Kensington
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1496732103
    • ISBN13: 9781496732101

View the Complete Marc Cameron Book List