Apartment 6
  • Published:
    Jan-2020
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    288
  • Purchase:



Would you have the courage to escape?


Be careful what you wish for… 
When Meagan was five years old her mother was viciously attacked and murdered.
Now an adult, she herself is the victim of an abusive relationship. Meagan is desperate to escape but doesn’t have the courage to leave.
So, when Meagan meets Oliver, a decent guy who is on the rebound after a failed relationship, the two strike up a connection. But when Meagan confesses that her husband is abusive, it leads Oliver down a dark and dangerous path.
Just how far would you go to protect someone?
Oliver is about to find out and be pushed to his very limits…

Apartment 6 is a dark and twisty psychological thriller from bestselling author Stuart James. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Rachel Abbott and Adam Croft.

Sign In to Review This Book




 


   View the Complete Stuart James Book List