A Ring of Truth
When Valerie Urniak happened upon some cold case police files she had tucked away and forgotten about after her husband's murder, she found her investigative skills hadn't tarnished. While Valerie is seeking the truth about what happened to an heiress who disappeared, someone from her past is stalking her… someone whose resentment could cost Valerie her family and her life.

A Ring of Truth is the fourth book in the Valerie Urniak Mystery series. It is set in Chicago and starts in 1974, shortly after Variants of Deja Vu, Book 3, ends.

Books in the Valerie Urniak Mystery series:

Permanent Damage, Book 1
Contrive to Kill, Book 2
Variants of Déjà Vu, Book 3
A Ring of Truth, Book 4
Too Soon, Book 5
Dangerous Undercurrents, Book 6
Zugzwang, Book 7
Alternate Lives,, Book 8

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Dec-2015
    • Rebecca A. Engel
    • eBook
    • Feb-2016
    • Rebecca A. Engel
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1524281115
    • ISBN13: 9781524281113

View the Complete Rebecca A. Engel Book List