A Creature of Moonlight
  • Published:
    May-2014 (Hardcover)
    Sep-2015 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    320
  • Age Level:
    12 & up
  • Purchase:



As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile -- but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with the father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her.

Fans of Bitterblue and Seraphina will be captured by a Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.
Sign In to Review This Book




 


   View the Complete Rebecca Hahn Book List