X-23 Volume 1: The Killing Dream
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2011
  • Latest:
    June 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy
2 Graphic Novel / GN 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: X-23

  • Book - 1

    Government-controlled killing machine. Child of the streets. X-Man. X-23 has lived many lives, but none of them have ever felt right. She knows she's a killer, but she's not sure she can be anything else. The X-Men offer her a home and help facing he...

  • Book - 2

    X-23 thought she'd walked away from her past. But in the wake of her brutal discoveries in Madripoor, she realizes there are some crimes - of the heart and body - that cannot be so easily forgotten. Yet as memories begin to spin her out of control, a...

  • Book - 3

    Laura Kinney, the teenage clone of Wolverine known as X-23, has been on a quest to find herself. Now, it's time for her to choose between the two feuding X-Men teams - but first, it's time to have a misadventure in babysitting! Reed and Sue Richards ...