• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 2006
  • Latest:
    June 2012

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Worlds Spinning Round

  • Book - 1

    Mike Wallingford was out of school, out of work and out of place, trapped in a decaying society of the early commercial space age.  Thirsty for excitement and an opportunity to escape a crumbling home, Mike takes a chance on a mysterious company and...

  • Book - 2

    Mike Wallingford volunteered for a dangerous assignment, a diplomatic mission beneath the red-hot soil of Venus. Locked alone in a sealed container to reach a tunnel headquarters that is far more that in seems, Mike must brave heat, pressure, radiati...