• Length:
    2 Books
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Book Genre Date Rating
General Fiction / GF 3 Buy
General Fiction / GF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Willows Continued

  • For now, in an act of homage and celebration, William Horwood has brought to life once more the four most-loved characters in English literature: the loyal Mole, the resourceful Water Rat, the stern but wise Badger, and, of course, the exasperating, ...

  • Toad of Toad Hall has his finest hour – in the final volume of William Horwood’s bestselling Tales of the Willows sequence.First in The Willows in Winter and then in Toad Triumphant, William Horwood returned to the idyllic setting of The Wind in ...