Chasing the Wild Sparks
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 2013
  • Latest:
    September 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 3.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Wild Sparks

  • Book - 2

    In the follow-up to “Chasing the Wild Sparks,” Hadley Beckett’s quest for wedded bliss perseveres… Hadley makes plans concerning her future with her sportscaster/daredevil boyfriend Finn Wilder. Big plans. Infamously anti-marriage, Finn promi...

  • Book - 3

    Hadley Beckett comes closer to triumphing over a reluctant Finn Wilder… What would you do if the love of your life gave you the keys to the kingdom, but won’t let you in? At the end of her rope, Hadley grabs her intrepid boyfriend Finn Wilder’s...

  • Book - 4

    Hadley Beckett has a long way to go on the heartbreaking and unforgiving road to redemption. As she continues to recover, her family and friends rally around her, each having their own idea about how to help Hadley heal, as honest or misguided they m...

  • Book - 5

    Every woman has a breaking point. Hadley Beckett has met hers. On her path to recovery, Hadley encounters the ghost she tried to exorcise from her life. Followed by a shocking heartbreak, she’s thrown into a tailspin and must rise and forge ahead. ...