Captive Dragon
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2014
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance

Wild Seas Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Wild Seas

  • Book - 1

    Marine biologist Chloe Pearl has had enough of one Reef Bayard, a charismatic animal activist who’s put her job in danger. When she finds him in one of the aquarium’s tanks she knows he’s up to some publicity stunt. She’s determined to uncove...

  • Book - 2

    Officer Lilly Pride is working overtime to help solve a rash of disappearances. When an unusual creature from her past turns out to be involved, she faces the truth. Fantastical sea dragon shifters are real and someone is stealing them. The strange p...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Wild Seas series.

The Wild Seas series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Reckless Dragon (Book 2), was published in September 2017.

The first book in the Wild Seas series, Captive Dragon, was published in March 2014.

The Wild Seas series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.