Forest's First Home
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    April 2017
  • Latest:
    October 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Wild Child

  • Book - 1

    A shy girl teaches a wild boy the ways of modern living in this sweet and funny chapter book series On a family camping trip, Olive Regle encounters Forest, a young boy who has grown up in the wild. Olive's father agrees to let Forest move in und...

  • Book - 2

    In the second book in this wildly funny chapter book series, a shy girl is force into the spotlight when a wild boy goes to school for the first time At school, Olive expects her best friend Forest to be a nobody, just like her, but Forest isn't ...

  • Book - 3

    In the third installment of Tara Zann's Wild Child chapter book series, Forest attends his first birthday party and finds himself battling the decorations! Forest goes with Olive to their classmate's birthday party. Shy Olive is as nervous as ever...

  • Book - 4

    In the fourth book in the Wild Child chapter book series, Forest enlists the help of his raccoon friend to stop a classmate from bullying Olive and accidentally becomes the new target. Forest looks to his experiences from the wild to fight back, ...