A Lady of the West
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1990
  • Latest Book:
    October 1992
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Western Ladies Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 4


The Touch of Fire
1993 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Sensual Historical Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Western Ladies series.

The Western Ladies series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Touch of Fire (Book 3), was published in October 1992.

The first book in the Western Ladies series, A Lady of the West, was published in September 1990.

The Western Ladies series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.