Wearing My Weird: In the Great White North
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2014
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under)

Wearing My Weird Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Wearing My Weird

  • Book - 1

    Life is weird! Yep, it sure is. Especially in Canada, where even the money is called “Loony.” Journey with me as I share my own personal story about what it’s like growing up always feeling a little different. You can move from one country to a...

  • Book - 2

    It's hard when you have to say goodbye to your best friends, your school, and even your dearest pets - when your parents decide it's time to move someplace new. It's hard enough moving from one side of town to the other… but imagine what it would b...

  • Book - 3

    Moving from Canada to North Carolina brought many lessons, including making new friends, learning to ask “what kind of meat is this?” before eating, and how to deal with disappointment. But the most important lesson learned was: No matter how far...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Wearing My Weird series.

The Wearing My Weird series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Wearing My Weird: In the U.S. of A. (Book 3), was published in April 2014.

The first book in the Wearing My Weird series, Wearing My Weird: In the Great White North, was published in December 2013.

The Wearing My Weird series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.