Deep Blue
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2014
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Waterfire Saga Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Waterfire Saga series.

The Waterfire Saga series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sea Spell (Book 4), was published in June 2016.

The first book in the Waterfire Saga series, Deep Blue, was published in May 2014.

The Waterfire Saga series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.