The Death Trust
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    March 2010
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Vin Cooper Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Vin Cooper series.

The Vin Cooper series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hard Rain (Book 3), was published in March 2010.

The first book in the Vin Cooper series, The Death Trust, was published in October 2007.

The Vin Cooper series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.