Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2009
  • Latest Book:
    July 2020
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Disney Villains Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 5
7 5

Book Descriptions for series: Disney Villains

  • Book - 1

    For anyone who's seen Walt Disney's Snow White, you'll know that the Wicked Queen is one evil woman! After all, it's not everyone who wants to cut out their teenage step-daughter's heart and have it delivered back in a locked keepsake box. (And e...

  • Book - 2

    A cursed prince sits alone in a secluded castle. Few have seen him, but those who claim they have say his hair is wild and nails are sharp--like a beast's! But how did this prince, once jovial and beloved by the people, come to be a reclusive and bit...

  • Book - 3

    The tale of the sea king's daughter Ariel is a beloved one of losing--and then finding--one's own voice. The story has been told many times and in many ways. But always the mergirl wants more than her world can offer, and her father demands that she ...

  • Book - 4

    The fourth novel in Serena Valentino's Villains series (Fairest of All, Beast Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul), features the story of Sleeping Beauty from the perspective of the Dark Fairy, Maleficent....

  • Book - 5

    The tale of the legendary golden flower is widely known. The story has been told many times and in many ways. But always the flower is coveted by an old witch to keep herself young and beautiful. And always the flower is used to save a dying queen, w...

  • Book - 6

    Throughout the Villains series, the Odd Sisters have meddled in the lives of the Wicked Queen, The Beast, Ursula, Maleficent, and Mother Gothel, changing the course of fate for the greatest villains ever known. Now, it's time for their reckoning....

  • Book - 7

    Cruella De Vil is the perfect villain: stylish, witty, relentless...and possibly cursed. From her lonely childhood, to her iconic fashion choices, to that fateful car crash (you know the one), Cruella tells all in this marvelous memoir of a woman ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Disney Villains series.

The Disney Villains series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Evil Thing (Book 7), was published in July 2020.

The first book in the Disney Villains series, Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen, was published in August 2009.

The Disney Villains series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.