Golden Surrender
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 1985
  • Latest:
    September 1993
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Viking Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    TWO BOLD WARRIORS, TWO PROUD LANDS, UNITED BY PASSION--AND REVENGE PRINCE OLAF OF NORWAY-Lord of the Wolves, the golden Viking warrior who came in his dragon ship to forge a great kingdom in the Emerald Isle. PRINCESS ERIN-Daughter of the Irish...

  • Book - 2

    HER WILD SPIRIT MADE HIM CRAVE HER Her firebrand hair blazed as glorious as a sunrise. Her long limbs promised the sweet mysteries of the night. Rhiannon, King Alfred's favorite niece, was enraged when her uncle sealed an alliance of war by pl...

  • Book - 3

    SHE WAS A HEROINE OF HER PEOPLE . . With her extraordinary violet eyes, ebony hair, and ivory skin, the French Countess Melisande was a prize for any man. But the teenage hellion who rode into battle to defend her people belonged to the warrior who ...


The Viking's Woman
1990 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Romance