• Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    November 2007
  • Latest:
    December 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 5 Buy
5 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Unwind Dystology

  • Book - 1

    Connor, Risa and Lev are running for their lives. The Second Civil War was fought over reproductive rights. The chilling resolution: Life is inviolable from the moment of conception until age thirteen. Between the ages of thirteen and eighteen, ho...

  • Book - 2

    Thanks to Connor, Lev, and Risa -- and their high-profile revolt at Happy Jack Harvest Camp -- people can no longer turn a blind eye to unwinding. Ridding society of troublesome teens while simultaneously providing much-needed tissues for transplant ...

  • Book - 3

    Connor and Lev are on the run after the destruction of the Graveyard, the last safe haven for AWOL Unwinds. But for the first time, they’re not just running away from something. This time, they’re running toward answers, in the form of a woman Pr...

  • Book - 4

    Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan: to mass produce re...

  • Book - 5

    Find out what happens to Connor, Risa, and Lev now that they’ve finally destroyed the Proactive Citizenry in this collection of short stories set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Unwind Dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor Lassiter...


2009 Black-Eyed Susan Award -- High School
2009 Eliot Rosewater Indiana High School Book Award -- Grades 9-12
2010 Evergreen Young Adult Book Award -- Young Adult
2010 Green Mountain Book Award -- Grades 9-12
2010 Nevada Young Readers' Award -- Intermediate
2010 Sequoyah Book Award -- Intermediate
2010 Virginia Readers Choice Award -- High School
2011 Nutmeg Book Award -- Teen