Uni's First Sleepover
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2019
  • Latest Book:
    January 2022
  • Age Level:
    Beginning Readers (Ages 5-7)
  • Share:

The Uni the Unicorn (Readers) Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Uni the Unicorn (Readers) series.

The Uni the Unicorn (Readers) series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Uni and the Butterfly (Book 6), was published in January 2022.

The first book in the Uni the Unicorn (Readers) series, Uni's First Sleepover, was published in July 2019.

The Uni the Unicorn (Readers) series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This series was written for ages 5-7 and is a good choice for children just learning to read.