Savage Justice
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 1992
  • Latest:
    March 1999
  • Rating:


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 5 Buy
2 Suspense / S 3 Buy
3 Suspense / S 1 Buy
4 Suspense / S 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: TV Newsroom

  • Book - 1

    A phone call from the woman he loved twenty years before plunges Twin City anchorman Alex Collier into an investigation of Emmett Steele, a judge about to be confirmed for the Minnesota Supreme Court. Reprint....

  • Book - 2

    Investigating the murder of a rapist who was freed on a technicality, rookie reporter Jessica Mitchell uncovers four similar murders that reveal the determined acts of a group of retribution seekers. Reprint....

  • Book - 3

  • Book - 4

    Needing a major story to improve his personal ratings, investigative journalist Alex Collier is determined to solve a fifteen-year-old mystery surrounding the disappearance of three young boys and is plunged into a world of dishonesty, betrayal, and ...