Cupcakes and Crushes
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2016
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Turtle Pine Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 2
2 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Turtle Pine series.

The Turtle Pine series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tequila and Tingles (Book 2), was published in February 2016.

The first book in the Turtle Pine series, Cupcakes and Crushes, was published in April 2015.

The Turtle Pine series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.