Lutor: Prophet of the New Age
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    April 2014
  • Latest:
    March 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Xerses Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    The story of Lutor portrays the progress of human evolution. Set in the late 24th and early 25th Centuries, it portrays the friction and wars between a newer form of human being, Homo Sapiens Novus, known in the story as Hoosens, who are replacing th...

  • Book - 2

    Set in the 25th century, Bodekka: Daughter of Lutor continues the story of Lutor: Prophet of the New Age. This is the second volume in the Xerses Chronicles Trilogy. Humankind is on an evolutionary journey. Lutor is the first Prophet sent to the new ...