The Wayfarer Redemption // BattleAxe
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1995
  • Latest Book:
    September 2003
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Wayfarer Redemption Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 4.5
4 4
5 4.5
6 5
7 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: The Wayfarer Redemption

  • Book - 1

    For a thousand years the Acharites have lived prosperous lives, protected by vast and insurmountable mountains and the powerful Seneschal, guardians of the mysterious Way of the Plow and intermediaries with the great god Artor. But now Achar's sec...

  • Book - 2

    Axis is a true hero, in every sense of the word. On his shoulders lies the double burden of prophecy and war. Having fulfilled the first part of the prophecy by becoming the StarMan, he now must reunite the three races inhabiting his world. It is ...

  • Book - 3

    Axis is the StarMan of prophecy and legend, destined to lead the three races of his world to unite as one people. The Prophecy fore-told that Axis would defeat his half-brother, reclaim the land of Tencendor, and find a traitor in his camp. The Proph...

  • Book - 4

    The land of Tencendor has been united for more than forty years, thanks to Axis, who is the legendary Starman. He defeated Gorgrael and brought peace to the three races--and upon fulfilling his destiny, Axis and his consort Azhure retired to the ethe...

  • Book - 5

    Enchanters and gods alike are helpless as the Timekeeper Demons lay waste to Tencendor. There must be hope somewhere, but no-one knows where to find it. Caelum and his parents go to Star Finger, hoping to discover the mountain's ancient secrets. Z...

  • Book - 6

    For countless millennia the Star Dance and the TimeKeeper Demons have battled their way across the universe, destroying innumerable planets, and laying waste to civilizations across the cosmos. The forces that power the Star Dance have chosen Tencend...

  • Book - 7

    Over the hot southern land of Ashdod looms the V shadow of Threshold, the pyramid that the Magi of Ashdod are building to propel themselves into Infinity. Over the years, thousands of slaves have given their lives to the construction of Threshold. No...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in The Wayfarer Redemption series.

The Wayfarer Redemption series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Threshold (Book 7), was published in September 2003.

The first book in The Wayfarer Redemption series, The Wayfarer Redemption // BattleAxe, was published in January 1995.

The Wayfarer Redemption series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.