Hades' Daughter
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2003
  • Latest Book:
    August 2006
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Troy Game Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: The Troy Game

  • Book - 1

    Ancient Greece is a place where mortals are the playthings of the gods--but at the core of each mortal city-state is a Labyrinth, where the mortals can shape the heavens to their own design. When Theseus comes away from the Labyrinth with the prize o...

  • Book - 2

    From ancient Greece came the remnants of the glorious Trojans. Led by Brutus, Kingman, these have come to Albion to begin anew. A vision of beauty called them to create a new Troy, and when they landed on the shores of the land that became Britain, t...

  • Book - 3

    BRITAIN. AN ANCIENT LAND. Most think they know its history--but few know the truth. From the mists of time came Brutus, last of the Trojan kings, armed with hidden knowledge. He was captivated by the alluring sorceress Genvissa and together they ...

  • Book - 4

    1940. The skies above London are filled with German planes on nightly raids, a Blitz that brings a barrage of bombs that pound the city into rubble. Each morning Londoners face the night's handiwork and though they are presented with the possibility ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Troy Game series.

The Troy Game series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Druid's Sword (Book 4), was published in August 2006.

The first book in The Troy Game series, Hades' Daughter, was published in January 2003.

The Troy Game series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.