Wild for the Sheriff
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    February 2013
  • Latest:
    May 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
6 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Sisters of Bell River Ranch

  • Book - 1

    When temptation calls Sheriff Dallas Garwood has followed the straight and narrow all his life. The one exception? When he tangled with Rowena Wright. The experience had lasting consequences he'd rather not repeat. That may be easier said t...

  • Book - 2

    No resisting this cowboy! Brianna Wright has ventured to the Bell River Ranch to make peace with her sister. With enough time here in Colorado, Bree might accomplish that goal and forget the mess of her business back in Boston. Of course, none of ...

  • Book - 3

    Who knows where a kiss will lead! For one year, Penny Wright is doing whatever she wants. She's returned to her hometown in Colorado -- but not the family ranch -- to cross items off her risk-it list. To her surprise, she's braver than sh...

  • Book - 4

    Always an outsider… Armed with only her suitcases and secrets, Tess Spencer arrives at Bell River Ranch. She'll work temporarily at their spa and never tell the Wright sisters her true connection to them. Meeting gorgeous carpenter Jude Cal...

  • Book - 5

    This cowboy isn't so easy to catch When Mitch Garwood ran away with Bonnie O'Mara, he thought he'd found forever. But all his dreams crashed the morning he woke alone. Months later, he's immune to her reappearance. Even if she'...

  • Book - 6

    Love takes time... Grant Campbell's survived some hard knocks to realize his dream of breeding horses on a Colorado ranch. But his simmering attraction to secretive Crimson Slayton isn't good at all. And remaining "just friends" i...