The Old Girls' Network
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2020
  • Latest Book:
    June 2023
  • Genres:
    Women's Fiction
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Seaside Girls Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Seaside Girls

  • Book - 1

    The USA Today and Top 10 bestsellerIt's never too late to change…After a health scare, 77 year-old spinster Barbara goes to convalesce in the sleepy picture-perfect English country village of Winsley Green with her sister Pauline. The sisters are c...

  • Book - 2

    The most uplifting book you’ll read this year!'Judy’s done it again. Every woman over a certain age should read this wonderful book.' Jennifer BohnetIt has been a long and lonely year for neighbours Vivienne, Mary and Gwen. All ladies of a ‘cer...

  • Book - 3

    Deep in the Somerset countryside, the Combe Pomeroy village library hosts a monthly book club.Ruth the librarian fears she’s too old to find love, but a discussion about Lady Chatterley’s Lover makes her think again.Aurora doesn’t feel seventy-...

  • Book - 4

    THE TOP 10 BESTSELLERWhen Lin, Josie and Minnie left Miss Hamilton’s class at Middleton Ferris County Primary School, sixty years ago, they could only dream about what the future had in store for them. The one thing they knew for certain was that t...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Seaside Girls series.

The Seaside Girls series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Silver Ladies Do Lunch (Book 4), was published in June 2023.

The first book in The Seaside Girls series, The Old Girls' Network, was published in June 2020.

The Seaside Girls series primarily falls into the Women's Fiction genre.