The Principles of Love
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    July 2005
  • Latest:
    March 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
6 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
7 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Principles of Love

  • Book - 1

    In the movie version of my lifeā€¦ My name is Love Bukowski...and my new prep school life is picture-perfect: I can roll out of bed and be in class in eight minutes because I live in an amazing house on the Hadley Hall campus, where Dad happens to b...

  • Book - 3

    Having left boarding school to attend the London Academy of Drama and Music, aspiring singer Love Bukowski feels she's living a dream, but it isn't long before she finds herself struggling to find her focus in the midst of life-altering events....

  • Book - 4

    Having returned from a study-abroad program in London to be with her aunt who has breast cancer, seventeen-year-old Love struggles to decide what to do next with her life while also experiencing some tensions with her father....

  • Book - 5

    After a rough spring semester at Hadley Hall, Love Bukowski is ready for some sun on Martha's Vineyard. Running her Aunt Mable's cafe might not sound glamorous, but when she's working with her best friend, Arabella, anything can be fun. Plus, Mable's...

  • Book - 6

    Just when Love meets her half-sister in LA, her dad calls to burst her blissful summer bubble. Her mother, whose identity was kept a mystery her entire life, is in Martha's Vineyard. Love has to cut her trip short and book it home. Unfortunately, wha...

  • Book - 7

    It's Love's senior year at Hadley Hall, and she's stuck sharing a dorm with the evil Lindsay Parrish, who's imposing way too many rules during her reign as head monitor. On top of that, her handsome boyfriend, Charlie, has gone back to Harvard, and h...