Change That Law!
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    January 2012
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Share:

The Mustela Secret Service Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Mustela Secret Service

  • Book - 1

    It started off as a typical fun-filled day for the ferrets in the Mustela Secret Service. But it didn't end that way. Taz had bad news for his playful partners: The evil Mayor Man who lived across town had decided that ferrets looked too much like...

  • Book - 2

    The farmhouse was very quiet. The ferrets' Human pets had all gone to visit their Cousins for Christmas. Only Dad Human's friend, Harvey Man, would be coming by to feed them and play with them. Suddenly they saw a horrible, ugly face in the...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Mustela Secret Service series.

The Mustela Secret Service series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Monster In The Dark (Book 2), was published in January 2012.

The first book in The Mustela Secret Service series, Change That Law!, was published in January 2012.

The Mustela Secret Service series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership