The Morphodite
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 1981
  • Latest Book:
    November 1985
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction

The Morphodite Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Morphodite Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    How do you destroy a conspiracy without making waves? Because every such underground movement has a key person, the subtle way is to remove that keystone and watch the rest of the organization fall apart. Their world was ultra-conservative, isolat...

  • Book - 2

    The Morphodite was a genetically constructed genius who had turned the tables on the police state that had created it. Settled down to a man's quiet life, he contemplated a lifetime of doing good in a liberated world...until a vengeance squad wiped o...

  • Book - 3

    TERAGON Planet of darkness revolving around a white dwarf sun. Teragon, a world that by all the rules of science had no right to exist, a planet where law and order were an individual matter and only the strong, the quick and the clever could long s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Morphodite Trilogy series.

The Morphodite Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Preserver (Book 3), was published in November 1985.

The first book in The Morphodite Trilogy series, The Morphodite, was published in December 1981.

The Morphodite Trilogy series primarily falls into the Science Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.