The Ramshackle Suitor
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2000
  • Latest Book:
    November 2000
  • Genres:
    Category Romance, Traditional Regency
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The MacHeath Connection Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SRR- 4.5
2 SRR- 4

Book Descriptions for series: The MacHeath Connection

  • Book - 1

    An Impassioned Mission Lucy Parnell sacrificed her social position to escape her stepbrother's tyranny. Now, earning her living as a governess, she is taking a long overdue holiday on the Isle of Man. Instead of a respite, however, Lucy is eng...

  • Book - 2

    Hostage Hearts It's Christmastime in London, but all is not merry for a former sea captain called MacHeath. Down to his last few shillings, he's nipping away the cold in a pub when he overhears a group of ruffians planning a kidnapping. Th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The MacHeath Connection series.

The MacHeath Connection series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Prodigal Hero (Book 2), was published in November 2000.

The first book in The MacHeath Connection series, The Ramshackle Suitor, was published in March 2000.

The MacHeath Connection series primarily falls into the Category Romance and Traditional Regency genres.