• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2012
  • Latest Book:
    September 2014
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Lynburn Legacy Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Lynburn Legacy series.

The Lynburn Legacy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Unmade (Book 3), was published in September 2014.

The first book in The Lynburn Legacy series, Unspoken, was published in September 2012.

The Lynburn Legacy series primarily falls into the Horror genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership